Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender :

Marius Schlösser
Tel: 0176 / 83406592
E-Mail: M.Schloesser@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de

Stellvertretender  Vorsitzender : 

Uwe Krumholz
Tel: 0172 / 7200812
E-Mail: U.Krumholz@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender NSP :             

Stefan Lißner
Tel: 0172 / 3093652
E-Mail: S.Lissner@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de

Schatzmeisterin/ Mitgliederverwaltung :       

Anja Lelke
Tel:0173 / 7238816
E-Mail: A.Lelke@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de

Jugendwart :                                                            

Thorsten Kustak
Tel:0173 / 8089250
E-Mail: T.Kustak@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de

Schriftführer :                                                          

Peter Buschmann
Tel:01736/ 55491908
E-Mail: P.Buschmann@bc-fortuna-blankenfelde.de